Reservations

Reservations for our dining area are welcome during dinner hours, however, limited reservation space is available to better serve our walk-in clients.  To make a reservation, please call 570-964-5353

Large Parties

Parties over 20 can be accommodated, but are considered large and require advanced arrangements.  For parties over 20, please call us in advance to be sure we can accommodate.

 

Carry Out/Call Ahead

Our full menu is available for take out orders.  Or eat in over your lunch break by calling your order ahead.  We’ll have your table and order ready to go ahead of time.  Or, take full advantage of Kaos Fun Zone while you wait for your food.  Kaos features a bowling alley and full arcade.

Location

We’re located in the Liberty Arena Complex just across 4th street from the movie theater.

315 Hepburn Street, Williamsport PA 17701

Call Us

570-964-5353

 

Special Holiday Hours

Mon, Dec 20
CLOSED
Tue, Dec 21
CLOSED
Wed, Dec 22 - Private Party
CLOSED
Thu, Dec 23
1PM - 9PM
Fri, Dec 24
CLOSED
Sat, Dec 25 - Merry Christmas
CLOSED
Sun, Dec 26
11AM - 8PM
Mon, Dec 27
CLOSED
Tue, Dec 28 - Bar Only
4PM - 9PM
Wed, Dec 29 - Bar Only
4PM - 9PM
Thu, Dec 30
4PM - 9PM
Fri, Dec 31
2PM - 9PM
Sat, Jan 1
CLOSED
Sun, Jan 2
11AM - 7PM